Crazy Living…..!!!

While web surfing, I often come across some strange things! Art is very unique and often times can be also strange! But ive never put the tag “Strange” on home decor! Ive seen some odd homes and ive done my buisness in some randomly put bathrooms and ive also eaten in wierd kitchens but none like these………..


The “Transformer” house!

This home just screams out, SAM! I NEED THE ALL SPARK!!! Lol Pretty cool, and pretty crazy!

Seuse” y!

I can just imagine walking up to this house and the cat in the hat coming to the door to greet me! lol! Pretty crazy indeed!

The “Air Froto”

If I lived here, id almost expect the Lord of the rings cast to pop up on my door step offering me a Bilbo Baggins autograph! lol Random! and also dangerous! lol

Ok ok thats enuff houses, lets see some kitchens yo!!!!

The “Crown Royal”

This kitchen has the “Midas” touch to say the least! Id be afraid to even eat in it! Anything I ate in here would probably turn into gold!!! lol

The “Malt Shop”
</a

When I look at this kitchen I instantly think of Happy Days and I get a strong taste for a milkshake! lol They should make Kelis’s kitchen like this!

All this Kitchen talk makes me wanna go potty!!!!!!!

The “Ski pee”

I frikken love this one!! Id love to have a bathroom like this! It just looks sooooo real! I can feel the cold chill from the Alps, just looking at it! Oh wait, maybe it was the toilet! lol

And last but not least, The Peeping Peter! lol (Where do I get these names from! lol)

This one is pretty funny! Just look at the expressions of the peeping toms on the walls above the toilets! Priceless!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a comment